Select Page

Directory

national university of health sciences floor seal
Home » About » Directory

Directory of Staff and Faculty

Below is an alphabetical list of all Staff at National University of Health Sciences.

Tip: To search for a person, press Ctrl-F on Windows or Cmd-F on Mac to access your browser’s “find” option. Click on the appropriate tab below, then type in part or all of the person’s name.

Acampora, Christina

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Aikenhead, Kristine

Anderson, Kenton

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Appleyard, Robert F.

Arnold, Robert L.

  • Instructor, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Bacigalupo, Diana

Serials Assistant, Learning Resource Center

630-889-6493

dbacigalupo@nuhs.edu

Bacon, Debbie

Mailroom

630-889-6564

dbacon@nuhs.edu

Baker, Erik

Lecturer, AOM

Baker, Jack

Digital Marketing Strategist, Marketing & Communications

630-889-6456

jbaker@nuhs.edu

Batenchuk, Brian G

Bifero, Antonio

Bifulco, Edward J.

Blesoff, Jamine

Bogaard, Katherine

ND Clinician, Whole Health Center-Lombard

630-889-6464

kbogaard@nuhs.edu

Bogar, William C.

Bose, Amanda

Botterman, Kelsey

Cai, Hui Yan

Cambron, Jerrilyn A.

  • Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences and Distance Education
    Chair, Massage Therapy Program
    Professor, Research, Basic and Allied Health Sciences
  • 630-889-6853
  • jcambron@nuhs.edu

Camer, Lauren

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Campione, John

Canchola, Cassandra

Admissions Counselor

630-889-6207

cberger@nuhs.edu

Carey, Peggy

I.L.L. Assistant, Learning Resource Center

630-889-6613

pcarey@nuhs.edu

Cedermark, Ryan

  • Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Chancellor, Courtney

  • Instructor, Allied Health Sciences

Chancellor, Nick

Chromey, William

Ciobanu, Simona

  • Lecturer, Basic Sciences

Coe, Patricia A.

Conner, Kristina

Cooper, Daniel J.

Cramer, Gregory

Crenshaw, Tanisha

Counselor, Financial Aid

630-889-6515

tcrenshaw@nuhs.edu

Curtin, Kevin J.

Dabek, Aga

Lombard Clinic

630-889-6563

Darby, Susan A.

Dexheimer, Jennifer

Dixon, Kelly

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Dobric, Petra

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Driscoll, Daniel R.

Duarte, Manuel A.

Dubak, Izabela

University Registrar

630-889-6576

idubak@nuhs.edu

Dybala, Melissa

Elder, Terry M.

Evitt, Lauren

Executive Services Coordinator

630-889-6604

levitt@nuhs.edu

Extrom, Josie

Student Accounts Manager, Financial Services

630-889-6557

jextrom@nuhs.edu

Fairbank, Jean

Clinic Student Services Coordinator, NUHS Whole Health Center – Lombard

630-889-6851

jfairbank@nuhs.edu

Fairbanks, Colleen

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Faler, Kurt

Assistant Director, Computer Services

630-889-6463

kfaler@nuhs.edu

Fan, Robin

Faydenko, Jocelyn

Resident, Research

630-889-6420

Femmer, Emily

Med Rec Clerk – Lombard Clinic

630-889-6693

Figgins, Julie

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Fior, Timothy

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Fowler, Misty

Assistant to the Registrar

630-889-6550

mfowler@nuhs.edu

Fread, Marilyn

Administrative Assistant, Facilities; Housing Coordinator

630-889-6661

mfread@nuhs.edu

Freeman, Steven S.

Frydrych, Frank

Galvanoni, Mark

Director of Facilities

630-889-6638

mgalvanoni@nuhs.edu

Gantzer, Jennifer

Genardo, Patricia

Director, Learning Resource Center

630-889-6597

pgenardo@nuhs.edu

Gidcumb, David A.

Glenn, Jenna

Green, Bart

Green, Jennifer

Guadagno, A. Carlo

Hackett, Erika

Clinician, Whole Health Center – Caruth

727-390-8721

ehackett@nuhs.edu

Hanson, Debbi

Hanson, Kim

Admissions Specialist

630-889-6573

khanson@nuhs.edu

Hartley, Keith

  • Lecturer, Basic Sciences

Harvey, Kenya

Education Coordinator, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education

630-889-6622

kharvey@nuhs.edu

Heiser, Rudy

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Heston, Joseph

Resident, Diagnostic Imaging

630-889-6832

jheston@nuhs.edu

Hill, Dennis

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Hill, Ethan

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Hill, Jennifer

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences -- Florida

Hope, Anne

Technical Services, Learning Resource Center

630-889-6538

ahope@nuhs.edu

Iwami, Russell A.

Jakubczyk, Renata

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Jane, Melissa

Campus Store

630-889-6527

Jenkins, James

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Jenkins, Moira

  • Lecturer, Basic Sciences

Johnson, Claire

Johnson Jr., Theodore L.

Jones, Pamela

Site Coordinator – Florida

727-394-6217

pjones@nuhs.edu

Joseph, Simone J.

Joubert, Sonia V.

Jourdan, Michelle D.

Jurik, Anna

Kampel, Zeljika

Ed Coordinator

Lincoln College of Post-graduate & Continuing Education

630-889-6622

Keating, Jessica

Kelly, Sarah

Kempf, Anthony

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Kempf, Tony (TJ)

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Khan, Muhammad Ali

Kim, Hyundo Franz

Klahr, Nelson

Klein, Rachel

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Kobylarz, Marek

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Kornaus, Lorae

Comptroller, Financial Services

630-889-6551

lkornaus@nuhs.edu

Korvatko, Yuri

Korzen, Erik

Kowieski, Kathy

Assistant Director of Admissions

630-889-6567

kkowieski@nuhs.edu

Kwon, Yihyun

  • Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences

Lamkin, Peter

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Lively, Krisse

Marketing Coordinator

630-889-6723

klively@nuhs.edu

Lu, Yubin

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Lyonsford, Tanya

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Machini, Marina

Madia, Thomas

Office of Financial Aid

630-889-6516

tmadia@nuhs.edu

Madigan, Dana

Makowski, John

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Maldonado, Yesenia

Dean of Students

630-889-6546

ymaldonado@nuhs.edu

Manavalan, Sridharan

Martin, Brett

McElroy, Joseph

Technical Support – Florida

727-803-6126

jmcelroy@nuhs.edu

McHugh, Tracy

Vice President for Administrative Services, Title IX Coordinator

630-889-6607

tmchugh@nuhs.edu

McRae, Marc

Mensching, Ron

Vice President for Business Services

630-889-6606

rmensching@nuhs.edu

Meredith, Rosetta

Administrative Assistant to the Dean, College of Professional Studies

630-889-6599

rmeredith@nuhs.edu

Morgan, Fran

Payroll Coordinator

630-889-6703

fmorgan@nuhs.edu

Mounce, Earnest

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences, Allied Health Sciences

Myover-Piotrowski, Erin

Nazik, Hasan

Nelson, Donn

Computer Support Technician

630-889-6528

dnelson@nuhs.edu

O’Connell, Jessica

Assistant to the Registrar

630-889-6541

joconnell@nuhs.edu

Olsen, Christopher

Orellana, Irma

AP Coordinator, Financial Services

630-889-6553

iorellana@nuhs.edu

Ott, Mackenzie M.

Passi, Candace

Pearce, Patricia

Pearlstein, Leslie

  • Lecturer, Basic Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Pearson, Nakiesha

Perez, Julia

Continuing Education Coordinator

630-889-6624

jperez@nuhs.edu

Petz, Jeri

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Phillips, Priscilla

Campus Security

Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Plotke, Katrina

Coordinator, Alumni and Development

630-889-6701

kplotke@nuhs.edu

Pocius, Judith

Research Coordinator

630-889-6479

jpocius@nuhs.edu

Raychel, Shirley

Faculty Support, NUHS-Florida

727-873-7870

sraychel@nuhs.edu

Reina, Hernan

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Reinke, Tari S.

Reyes, Tina

Executive Assistant

630-889-6605

treyes@nuhs.edu

Rioch, Kathryn

Rivera, Pedro

  • Lecturer, Research

Rivera-Melo, Hector

Associate Professor, Diagnostic Imaging

630-889-6829

hrivera@nuhs.edu

Robertson, Susan

Manager, Campus Store

630-889-6543

srobertson@nuhs.edu

Robles, Gemini

Graphic Designer

630-899-6530

grobles@nuhs.edu

Rogers, Sandra

Rubio, Baldemar

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Salvatore, James

  • Instructor, Basic Sciences

Sandman, Terry D.

Schipma, Matthew

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Schleinzer, Warren

Assistant Director, Facilities

630-889-6661

wschleinzer@nuhs.edu

Schmidt, Michelle

Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Development

630-889-6702

mschmidt@nuhs.edu

Schopa, Colleen

Administrative Services, NUHS Whole Health Center – Lombard

630-889-6491

cschopa@nuhs.edu

Scully, Kaitlin

Senior Education Coordinator, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education

630-889-6621

kscully@nuhs.edu

Serlin, Andrew

Clinician, Clinical Practice – Lombard

630-889-6459

Settergren, Roy

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Shah, Pretty

Instructor, Clinical Sciences

630-629-9721

pshah@nuhs.edu

Shargo, Vicki

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Clinics and Dean of Research

630-889-6512

vshargo@nuhs.edu

Shipley, William

Institutional Effectiveness

Shish, Jamie

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Shlensky, Kailee

Student Services, 630-889-6578

Alumni & Development, 630-889-6448

kshlensky@nuhs.edu

Sienko, Anna

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Smith, Fraser

Soli, Krista

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Sorensen, Lorinda

Spencer, Joan

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Spencer, Sue

Administrative Assistant, College of Allied Health Sciences

630-889-6544

sspencer@nuhs.edu

Steinke, Nancy

  • Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Stiefel, Joseph P.D.

Strauss, Daniel

Stretch, George

Sweeney, Victoria

Director of Communications and Enrollment Services

630-889-6572

vsweeney@nuhs.edu

Swenson, Randy L.

Torstenson, Deanna

Admissions Counselor

630-889-6577

dtorstenson@nuhs.edu

 

Tran, Dao

Administrative Services, NUHS Whole Health Center – Lombard

889-630-6491

dtran@nuhs.edu

Trimble, Lori

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

630-889-6580

ltrimble@nuhs.edu

Turvey, Amy

Admissions Specialist

889-630-6472

aturvey@nuhs.edu

Unger, Sue

Director of Financial Services

630-889-6565

sunger@nuhs.edu

Vaillancourt, Nikki

Tech Services, Learning Resource Center

630-889-6614

nvaillancourt@nuhs.edu

Van Auken, Todd

  • Lecturer, Basic Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Vicicondi, Thomas

Maintenance

630-889-6661

Villareal, Ariel

Florida Clinic

727-390-8720

Wang, Zhanxiang

Ware, Jeffrey

  • Assistant Dean, Chiropractic Medicine; Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences - Illinois
  • 630-889-6461

Weber, Leah

Wieland, Mark

Winterstein, James F.

  • President Emeritus, National University of Health Sciences, Professor, Clinical Sciences

Wozniak, Andrew

Director, Human Resources

630-889-6878

awozniak@nuhs.edu

Xie, Guang

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Xu, Jia

  • Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Yambao, Marc

Director, Financial Aid

630-889-6517

myambao@nuhs.edu

Yingling, Steven

Young, Thomas

Yurasek, Frank

Zoufal, Lynn

Bursar, Financial Services, 630-889-6732

Grant Account Manager, Research, 630-889-6690

lzoufal@nuhs.edu