Select Page

Meet the Staff

Home » Research » Research Department » Meet the Staff

Meet the Research Staff

The Research Department offices are located on the second floor of the NUHS Whole Health Center – Lombard, Building B.

Dr Cramer Gregory Cramer, DC, PhD
Dean of Research
Professor, Research & Clinical Sciences
630-889-6536
gcramer@nuhs.edu
doctor jerrilyn cambron Jerrilyn Cambron, DC, MPH, PhD
Professor, Research & Clinical Sciences
630-889-6853
jcambron@nuhs.edu
Judith Pocius, MS
Research Coordinator
630-889-6479
jpocius@nuhs.edu
Lynn Zoufal, MBA, CPA
Grant Accounting Manager
630-889-6690
lzoufal@nuhs.edu
Dana Madigan, DC, MPH Dana Madigan, DC, MPH, PhD
Assistant Professor, Research, Instituitional Effectiveness
630-889-6447
dmadigan@nuhs.edu
Vicki Shargo, BA
Administrative Assistant
630-889-6822
vshargo@nuhs.edu