Select Page



The Alumni & Development Department is excited to announce that NUHS will be attending these upcoming conventions. We look forward to celebrating National, the professions and YOU!

Florida Chiropractic Association

Dates: August 17-20
Location: Hyatt Regency – Orlando
Booth Number: 720 Convention
Details: The National by FCA

Michigan Association of Chiropractors

Dates: September 15-17
Location: Detroit Marriott at the Renaissance Center
Booth Number: 53 Convention
Details: MAC Fall 2023 Convention

Wisconsin Chiropractic Association

Dates: September 21-24
Location: Kalahari Resort – Wisconsin Dells
Booth Number: 47 Convention
Details: WCA Fall Convention 2023

Ohio State Chiropractic Association

Dates: October 6-8
Location: Hilton Polaris – Columbus
Booth: 23 Convention
Details: OSCA 2023 Annual Convention

Illinois Chiropractic Society

Dates: October 13-15
Location: NIU Naperville Conference Center Convention
Details: 2023 ICS Chicagoland Fall Convention & Expo

If you have questions or for additional details, please contact us at [email protected] or 630-889-6701.