Admissions

Defining the Future of Integrated Health Care

Successful futures start with a solid foundation. That's why your best choice for health care degrees in integrative medicine is National University. Whether you are just finishing high school, college, or are a working adult returning to school, National has a program for you!

Contact Admissions

Our admission process is designed to enroll highly motivated students with strong academic ability. Our knowledgeable staff will answer your questions, guide you through the admissions process, and help you chart your course for success.

Office Location
The Admissions Office is located on the first floor of Janse Hall on the Lombard, Illinois, campus.

Office Hours
Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tues.: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Icon - phone 800-826-6285    Icon - Fax 630-889-6554    Icon - Compose Email Us

Upcoming Visit Events

January 2019

  • Thurs., Jan. 24 - Student for a Day (Acupuncture, Oriental Medicine, Biomedical Science)
  • Fri., Jan. 25 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic, Naturopathic)
  • Fri., Jan. 25 - Student for a Day Florida (Chiropractic)

February 2019

  • Thurs., Feb. 7 - Florida Info Night (Chiropractic)
  • Thurs., Feb. 21 - Student for a Day (Acupuncture, Oriental Medicine, Biomedical Science)
  • Fri., Feb. 22 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic, Naturopathic)

March 2019

  • Fri., Mar. 1 - Student for a Day Florida (Chiropractic)
  • Wed., Mar 20 - Massage Therapy Info Night
  • Sat., Mar. 3 - Campus Visit Day Illinois
  • Thurs., Mar. 21 - Florida Info Night (Chiropractic)
  • Thurs., Mar. 28 - Student for a Day (Acupuncture, Oriental Medicine, Biomedical
  • Science)
  • Fri., Mar. 29 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic, Naturopathic)

Register for a visit event »


Why National?

Don't see the video above? Watch it on YouTube.

 

- Featured Video -
Youtube _container _200px _nuhs
- Request Program Info -








Florida Student For A Day

Illinois Student For A Day