Admissions

Defining the Future of Integrated Health Care

Successful futures start with a solid foundation. That's why your best choice for health care degrees in integrative medicine is National University. Whether you are just finishing high school, college or are a working adult returning to school, National has a program for you!

Contact Admissions

Our admission process is designed to enroll highly motivated students with strong academic ability. Our knowledgeable staff will answer your questions, guide you through the admissions process, and help you chart your course for success.

Office Location
The Admissions Office is located on the first floor of Janse Hall.

Office Hours
Mon., Wed., Thurs., Fri.: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tues.: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Icon - phone 800-826-6285    Icon - Fax 630-889-6554    Icon - Compose Email Us

Upcoming Visit Events

May 2017

  • Fri., May 19, 2017 - Student for a Day Florida 
  • Thurs., May 25 - Student for a Day (Acupuncture, Oriental Med, Biomedical Science)
  • Fri., May 26, 2017 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic, Naturopathic) 
  • Wed., May 31, 2017 - Massage Therapy Info Night

June 2017

  • Sat., June 3, 2017 - Visit Day Florida 
  • Thurs., June 15 - Student for a Day (Acupuncture, Oriental Med, Biomedical Science)
  • Fri., June 16, 2017 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic, Naturopathic)

July 2017

  • Thurs., July 13 - Student for a Day (Acupuncture, Oriental Med, Biomedical Science)
  • Fri., July 14, 2017 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic, Naturopathic) 
  • Wed., July 19, 2017 - Massage Thrapy Info Night 
  • Fri., July 21, 2017 - Student for a Day Florida
  • Fri., July 28, 2017 - Student for a Day (Chiropractic, Naturopathic)

August 2017

  • Fri., Aug. 4, 2017 - Student for a Day Florida 

Register for a visit event »


Why National?

Don't see the video above? Watch it on YouTube.

 

- Begin Your Journey -