Select Page

Four Students Receive Standard Process Scholarships

by Oct 8, 2014

Home » News » Four Students Receive Standard Process Scholarships

Four National University students were recently awarded generous scholarships sponsored by Standard Process, Inc. The standard process logoawards also mark the very first winner of the annual Standard Process Acupuncture Scholarship at NUHS.

The three winners of the Standard Process Scholarship in the DC program were Owen Emberley, Janelle Mackowiak and Lauren Marcoullier. The winner of the first $2500 Standard Process Acupuncture Scholarship is MSOM student Debra Xiangjun Hayes.  Criteria for both awards included a minimum GPA of 2.9 or better, a list of personal contributions to the university, the community and the student’s chosen profession, as well as an essay requirement.

“Standard Process has been a solid supporter of our students and our university for many years, ” says NUHS President Joseph Stiefel. “We are grateful for their commitment to help produce outstanding professionals in natural health care.”

Follow NUHS on Social Media


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts

Defining the future of integrated health care.