About Us

Directory of Staff and Faculty

Tip: To search for a person, press Ctrl-F on Windows or Cmd-F on Mac to access your browser's "find" option. Click on the appropriate tab below, then type in part or all of the person's name. (Need help?)

 

A

Acampora, Christina
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Aikenhead, Kristine
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6533
kaikenhead@nuhs.edu

Anderson, Kenton
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Appleyard, Robert F.
Professor and Chair, Basic Sciences - Illinois
630-889-6593
rappleyard@nuhs.edu

Arnold, Robert
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

B

Bacigalupo, Diana
Serials Assistant, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6493
dbacigalupo@nuhs.edu

Bacon, Debbie
Mailroom
630-889-6564
dbacon@nuhs.edu

Baker, Eric
Lecturer, AOM

Baker, Jack
Digital Marketing Strategist, Marketing & Communications
630-889-6456
jbaker@nuhs.edu

Batenchuk, Brian
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6128
bbatenchuk@nuhs.edu

Bifero, Antonio
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6449
abifero@nuhs.edu

Bifulco, Edward J.
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6526
ebifulco@nuhs.edu

Blesoff, Jamine
Assistant Professor, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6523
jblesoff@nuhs.edu

Bogaard, Katherine
ND Clinician, Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6464

Bogar, William C.
Director of Diagnostic Imaging Residency; Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6503
wbogar@nuhs.edu

Bose, Amanda
Instructor, Clinical Practice, Chief ND Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center-Lombard
630-889-3471
abose@nuhs.edu

Botterman, Kelsey
ND Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-629-6464
kbotterman@nuhs.edu

C

Cai, Hui Yan
Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6584
hcai@nuhs.edu

Cambron, Jerrilyn
Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences and Distance Education; Chair, Massage Therapy Program; Professor, Research and Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6853
jcambron@nuhs.edu

Camer, Lauren
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Campione, John
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6522
jcampione@nuhs.edu

Canchola, Cassandra
Admissions Counselor
630-889-6207
cberger@nuhs.edu

Cantero, Nancy
Clinic Receptionist, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6490
ncantero@nuhs.edu

Carey, Peggy
I.L.L. Assistant, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6613
pcarey@nuhs.edu

Cedermark, Ryan
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Chancellor, Nick
Clinical Training & Assessment Clinician
630-889-6632
nchancellor@nuhs.edu

Chromey, William
Instructor, Clinical Sciences - NUHS-Florida
727-803-6123
wchromey@nuhs.edu

Ciobanu, Simona
Lecturer, Basic Sciences

Coe, Patricia
Supervisor, Massage Therapy Program; ND Clinician
630-889-6729
pcoe@nuhs.edu

Conner, Kristina
Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6446
kconner@nuhs.edu

Cooper, Daniel
Instructor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6260
dcooper@nuhs.edu

Cramer, Gregory
Dean of Research
630-889-6536
gcramer@nuhs.edu

Crenshaw, Tanisha
Counselor, Financial Aid
630-889-6515
tcrenshaw@nuhs.edu

Curtin, Kevin
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6462
kcurtin@nuhs.edu

D

Darby, Susan A.
Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6534
sdarby@nuhs.edu

Dixon, Kelly
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Dobric, Petra
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Driscoll, Daniel R.
Dean of Institutional Compliance and Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6609
ddriscoll@nuhs.edu

Duarte, Manuel
Professor, Clinical Practice
630-889-6525
mduarte@nuhs.edu

Dubak, Izabela
University Registrar
630-889-6576
idubak@nuhs.edu

Dybala, Melissa
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6727
mdybala@nuhs.edu

E

Edwards, Louise
Lecturer, Naturopathic Medicine
970-946-5942
ledwards@nuhs.edu

Elder, Terry M.
Instructor, Basic and Clinical Sciences
630-889-6710
telder@nuhs.edu

Evitt, Lauren
Executive Services Coordinator
630-889-6604
levitt@nuhs.edu

Extrom, Josie
Student Accounts Manager, Financial Services
630-889-6557
jextrom@nuhs.edu

F

Fairbank, Jean
Clinic Student Services Coordinator, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6851
jfairbank@nuhs.edu

Fairbanks, Colleen
Lecturer, Online Education

Faler, Kurt
Assistant Director, Computer Services
630-889-6463
kfaler@nuhs.edu

Fan, Robin
Assistant Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6586
rfan@nuhs.edu

Faydenko, Jocelyn
Resident, Research
630-889-6420

Femmer, Emily
Med Rec Clerk - Lombard Clinic
630-889-6693

Figgins, Julie
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Fior, Timothy
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Fowler, Misty
Assistant to the Registrar
630-889-6550
mfowler@nuhs.edu

Fread, Marilyn
Administrative Assistant, Facilities; Housing Coordinator
630-889-6661
mfread@nuhs.edu

Freeman, Steven
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences, NUHS Florida
727-803-6129
sfreeman@nuhs.edu

Frydrych, Frank
DC Clinician, Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6460
ffrydrych@nuhs.edu

G

Galvanoni, Mark
Director of Facilities
630-889-6638
mgalvanoni@nuhs.edu

Gantzer, Jennifer
Instructor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6262
jgantzer@nuhs.edu

Genardo, Patricia
Director, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6597
pgenardo@nuhs.edu

Gidcumb, David
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6514
dgidcumb@nuhs.edu

Gillette, Anthony
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Glenn, Jenna
Dean of Lincoln College of Postprofessional, Graduate and Continuing Education
630-889-6620
jglenn@nuhs.edu

Green, Bart
Associate Editor, NUHS Journals
bgreen@nuhs.edu

Green, Jennifer
Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6453
jgreen@nuhs.edu

Guadagno, Carlo
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6125
cguadagno@nuhs.edu

H

Hackett, Erika
Clinician, Whole Health Center - Caruth and Instructor, Clinical Practice
727-341-3769
ehackett@nuhs.edu

Hanson, Debbi
Instructor, Chiropractic Medicine - Florida
dhanson@nuhs.edu

Hanson, Kim
Admissions Specialist
630-889-6573
khanson@nuhs.edu

Hartley, Keith
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Harvey, Kenya
Education Coordinator, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education
630-889-6622
kharvey@nuhs.edu

Heiser, Rudy
Instructor, Florida

Hill, Dennis
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Hill, Ethan
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Hope, Anne
Technical Services, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6538
ahope@nuhs.edu

Howard, Christina
Admissions Specialist
630-889-6568
choward@nuhs.edu

I

Iwami, Russ
Associate Professor, Reference Librarian, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6617
riwami@nuhs.edu

J

Jakubczyk, Renata
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Jane, Melissa
Campus Store
630-889-6527

Jankowski, Steven
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Johnson, Claire
Professor and Editor, NUHS Journals
630-297-3290
cjohnson@nuhs.edu

Johnson, Jr., Theodore
Dean of Clinics
630-889-6513
tjohnson@nuhs.edu

Jones, Pamela
Site Coordinator - Florida
727-394-6217
pjones@nuhs.edu

Joseph, Simone
Lecturer, Basic Sciences, Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6454
sjoseph@nuhs.edu

Joubert, Sonia
Assistant Professor, Clinical Practice
DC Clinician, Salvation Army Clinic
312-738-4367
sjoubert@nuhs.edu

Jourdan, Michelle
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6261
mjourdan@nuhs.edu

Jurik, Anna
DC Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
Associate Professor, Clinical Practice
630-889-6823
ajurik@nuhs.edu

K

Kampel, Zeljika
Ed Coordinator
Lincoln College of Post-graduate & Continuing Education
630-889-6693

Kapsalis, Holly
Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications
630-889-6532
hkapsalis@nuhs.edu

Keating (Lodal), Jessica
ND Clinician, Salvation Army Clinic
312-738-4867
jlodal@nuhs.edu

Kelly, Sarah
Attending Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center ̶ Pinellas Park
727-873-7875
skelly@nuhs.edu

Kempf, Anthony
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Kempf, Tony (TJ)
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Khan, Muhammad
Professor, Pathology & Clinical Sciences
630-889-6535
mkhan@nuhs.edu

Kim, Hyundo
Assistant Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6483
hkim@nuhs.edu

Klahr, Nelson
Instructor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4158
nklahr@nuhs.edu

Klein, Rachel
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Kobylarz, Marek
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Kornaus, Lorae
Comptroller, Financial Services
630-889-6551
lkornaus@nuhs.edu

Korvatko, Yuri
Associate Professor, Diagnostic Imaging
630-889-6562
ykorvatko@nuhs.edu

Korzen, Erik
Instructor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6668
ekorzen@nuhs.edu

Kowieski, Kathy
Assistant Director of Admissions
630-889-6567
kkowieski@nuhs.edu

Kwon, Yihyun
Associate Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6608
ykwon@nuhs.edu

L

Lamkin, Peter
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Lively, Krisse
Marketing Coordinator
630-889-6723
klively@nuhs.edu

Lu, Yubin
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Lyonsford, Tanya
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

M

Machini, Marina
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4185
mymachini@nuhs.edu

Madia, Thomas
Office of Financial Aid
630-889-6516
tmadia@nuhs.edu

Madigan, Dana
Instructor, Research, Institutional Effectiveness
630-889-6447
dmadigan@nuhs.edu

Makowski, John
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Maldonado, Yesenia
Dean of Students
630-889-6546
ymaldonado@nuhs.edu

Manavalan, Sridharan
Assistant Professor and Chair, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4155
smanavalan@nuhs.edu

Mann, Dean
Security

Martin, Brett
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-623-0146
bmartin@nuhs.edu

McElroy, Joseph
Technical Support - Florida
727-803-6126
jmcelroy@nuhs.edu

McHugh, Tracy
Vice President for Administrative Services, Title IX Coordinator
630-889-6607
tmchugh@nuhs.edu

McRae, Marc
Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6592
mmcrae@nuhs.edu

Mensching, Ron
Vice President for Business Services
630-889-6606
rmensching@nuhs.edu

Meredith, Rosetta
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, College of Professional Studies
630-889-6599
rmeredith@nuhs.edu

Morgan, Fran
Payroll Coordinator
630-889-6703
fmorgan@nuhs.edu

Mounce, Earnest
Lecturer, Clinical and Allied Health Sciences

Myover-Piotrowski, Erin
Student Services Coordinator, Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6548
emyover@nuhs.edu

N

Nazik, Hasan
Instructor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4182
hnazik@nuhs.edu

Nelson, Donn
Computer Support Technician
630-889-6528
dnelson@nuhs.edu

O

O'Connell, Jessica
Assistant to the Registrar
630-889-6541
joconnell@nuhs.edu

Olsen, Christopher
Assistant Professor, Instructional Design
630-889-6302
colsen@nuhs.edu

Orellana, Irma
AP Coordinator, Financial Services
630-889-6553
iorellana@nuhs.edu

Ott, Mackenzie
Associate Professor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-873-7871
mott@nuhs.edu

P

Passi, Candace
Assistant Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences and Distance Education
630-889-6224
cpassi@nuhs.edu

Pearce, Patricia
ND Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard, and Instructor, Clinical Sciences and Clinical Practice
630-889-6705
ppearce@nuhs.edu

Pearlstein, Leslie
Lecturer, Basic Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Pearson, Nakiesha
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6465
npearson@nuhs.edu

Perez, Julia
Continuing Education Coordinator
630-889-6624
jperez@nuhs.edu

Petz, Jeri
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Phillips, Priscilla
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Plotke, Katrina
Coordinator, Alumni and Development
630-889-6701
kplotke@nuhs.edu

Pocius, Judith
Research Coordinator
630-889-6479
jpocius@nuhs.edu

Powell, David
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Q

 

R

Raychel, Shirley
Faculty Support, NUHS-Florida
727-873-7870
sraychel@nuhs.edu

Reina, Hernan
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Reinke, Tari
DC Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6662
treinke@nuhs.edu

Reyes, Tina
Executive Assistant
630-889-6605
treyes@nuhs.edu

Rioch, Kathryn
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences, and Clinical Sciences
krioch@nuhs.edu

Rivera, Pedro
Lecturer, Research
privera@nuhs.edu

Rivera-Melo, Hector
Associate Professor, Diagnostic Imaging
630-889-6829
hrivera@nuhs.edu

Robertson, Susan
Manager, Campus Store
630-889-6543
srobertson@nuhs.edu

Robles, Gemini
Graphic Designer
630-899-6530
grobles@nuhs.edu

(Chimon-) Rogers, Sandra
Dean, College of Professional Studies
630-889-6467
srogers@nuhs.edu

Rubio, Baldemar
Maintenance
630-889-6661

S

Salvatore, James
Instructor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6500
jsalvatore@nuhs.edu

Sandman, Terry
Adjunct Faculty - Florida
tsandman@nuhs.edu

Schipma, Matthew
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Schleinzer, Warren
Assistant Director, Facilities
630-889-6661
wschleinzer@nuhs.edu

Schmidt, Michele
Administrative Assistant, Alumni & Development
630-889-6702
mschmidt@nuhs.edu

Schopa, Colleen
Billing, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6539
cschopa@nuhs.edu

Scully, Kaitlin
Senior Education Coordinator, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education
630-889-6621
kscully@nuhs.edu

Serlin, Andrew
DC Clinician
630-889-6459
aserlin@nuhs.edu

Settergren, Roy
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Shargo, Vicki
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Clinics and Dean of Research
630-889-6512
vshargo@nuhs.edu

Shlensky, Kailee
Student Services, 630-889-6578
Alumni & Development, 630-889-6448
kshlensky@nuhs.edu

Sienko, Anna
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Smith, Fraser
Assistant Dean, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6718
fsmith@nuhs.edu

Soli, Krista
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Sorensen, Lorinda
Professor, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6502
lsorensen@nuhs.edu

Spencer, Joan
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Spencer, Sue
Administrative Assistant, College of Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6544
sspencer@nuhs.edu

Steinke, Nancy
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Stiefel, Joseph
President, National University of Health Sciences
630-889-6604
jstiefel@nuhs.edu

Strauss, Daniel
Dean, College of Professional Studies, NUHS-Florida; Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
727-394-6058
dstrauss@nuhs.edu

Stretch, George
Assistant Dean, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6111
gstretch@nuhs.edu

Sweeney, Victoria
Director of Communications and Enrollment Services
630-889-6572
vsweeney@nuhs.edu

Swenson, Randy L.
Vice President for Academic Services
630-889-6603
rswenson@nuhs.edu

T

Tran, Dao
Administrative Services, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6491
dtran@nuhs.edu

Torstenson, Deanna
Admissions Counselor
630-889-6577
dtorstenson@nuhs.edu

Trimble, Lori
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
630-889-6580
ltrimble@nuhs.edu

Turvey, Amy
Admissions Specialist
630-889-6472
aturvey@nuhs.edu

U

Unger, Sue
Director of Financial Services
630-889-6565
sunger@nuhs.edu

V

Vaillancourt, Nikki
Tech Services, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6614
nvaillancourt@nuhs.edu

VanAuken, Todd
Lecturer, Basic Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Vicicondi, Thomas
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Villareal, Ariel
Florida Clinic
727-341-3760

W

Wang, Zhanxiang
Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6498
zwang@nuhs.edu

Ware, Jeffrey
Assistant Dean, Chiropractic Medicine; Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences - Illinois
630-889-6461

Weber, Leah
Assistant Professor, Institutional Effectiveness, Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6496
lweber@nuhs.edu

Wieland, Mark
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-623-0164
mwieland@nuhs.edu

Winterstein, James F.
President Emeritus; Professor, Clinical Sciences
jwinterstein@nuhs.edu

Wotal, Kathi
Lecturer, AOM

Wozniak, Andrew
Director, Human Resources
630-889-6878
awozniak@nuhs.edu

X

Xu, Jia
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Y

Yambao, Marc
Director, Financial Aid
630-889-6517
myambao@nuhs.edu

Yingling, Steven
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6596
syingling@nuhs.edu

Young, Thomas
Instructor, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida
727-803-6262
tyoung@nuhs.edu

Z

Zhu, Yu
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Zoufal, Lynn
Bursar, Financial Services, 630-889-6732
Grant Account Manager, Research, 630-889-6690
lzoufal@nuhs.edu