Research Department

Meet the Research Staff

The Research Department offices are located on the second floor of the NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard, Building B.

Photo of Gregory Cramer

Gregory Cramer, DC, PhD
Dean of Research
Professor, Research & Clinical Sciences
630-889-6536
gcramer@nuhs.edu

 

Photo of Ezra Cohen

Ezra Cohen, DC
Chair, IRB & IACUC
Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6846
ecohen@nuhs.edu

Photo of Jerrilyn Cambron

Jerrilyn Cambron, DC, MPH, PhD
Professor, Research & Clinical Sciences
630-889-6853
jcambron@nuhs.edu
 

  Photo ofo Mabel Chang

Mabel Chang, DC, MPH
Assistant Professor, Clinical Studies - Florida
727-803-6262
mchang@nuhs.edu

Photo of Thomas Grieve

Thomas Grieve, DC
Instructor, EBP
630-889-6442
tgrieve@nuhs.edu

 

 

Judy Pocius _100sq

Judith Pocius, MS
Research Coordinator
630-889-6479
jpocius@nuhs.edu

Jennifer Dexheimer _100sq

Jennifer Dexheimer, BS, LMT
Clinical Research Coordinator
630-889-6481
jdexheimer@nuhs.edu

 

  Lynn Zoufal _100sq

Lynn Zoufal, MBA, CPA
Grant Accounting Manager
630-889-6690
lzoufal@nuhs.edu

Photo of Dana Madigan

Dana Madigan, DC, MPH
MPH Research Fellow
630-889-6447
dmadigan@nuhs.edu

  Vicki Shargo _100sq

Vicki Shargo, BA
Administrative Assistant
630-889-6822
vshargo@nuhs.edu

News

NUHS Faculty Win ILANP Awards

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

The Top 5 Health Benefits of Massage

Monday, October 20, 2014
Events