About

Directory of Staff and Faculty

Tip: To search for a person, press Ctrl-F on Windows or Cmd-F on Mac to access your browser's "find" option. Click on the appropriate tab below, then type in part or all of the person's name. (Need help?

A   

Acampora, Christina
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Adkins, Joe
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Aikenhead, Kristine
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6533
kaikenhead@nuhs.edu

Alanis, Rebecca
Billing Clerk, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6805
ralanis@nuhs.edu 

Anderson, Brian
DC Clinician, Whole Health Center - Lombard
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6464
banderson@nuhs.edu

Anderson, Kenton
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Anderson, Vicki
Admissions Specialist
630-889-6579
vanderson@nuhs.edu

Appleyard, Robert F.
Professor and Chair, Basic Sciences - Illinois
630-889-6593
rappleyard@nuhs.edu

Arick, Christopher
Assistant Dean, Chiropractic Medicine; Chief Academic Officer
630-889-6846
carick@nuhs.edu

Arnold, Robert
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

B

Bacigalupo, Diana
Serials Assistant, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6493
dbacigalupo@nuhs.edu

Bacon, Debbie
Mailroom
630-889-6564
dbacon@nuhs.edu 

Baker, Eric
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Beck, Eric
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Bechtel, Deb
Student Services Assistant - Florida
727-803-6121
dbechtel@nuhs.edu

Berger, Cassandra
Admissions Specialist
630-889-6207
cberger@nuhs.edu

Bifero, Antonio
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6449
abifero@nuhs.edu

Bifulco, Edward J.
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6526
ebifulco@nuhs.edu 

Birch, Mary
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Blesoff, Jamine
Instructor, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6523
jblesoff@nuhs.edu 

Blevins, Elizabeth
Admissions Counselor
630-889-6569
eblevins@nuhs.edu

Bogar, William C.
Director of Diagnostic Imaging Residency; Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6503
wbogar@nuhs.edu

Bose, Amanda
Instructor, Clinical Practice
abose@nuhs.edu

Burke, Francine
ND Clinician; Lecturer, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6807
fburke@nuhs.edu

C   

Cai, Hui Yan
Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6584
hcai@nuhs.edu

Cambron, Jerrilyn
Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences and Distance Education; Chair, Massage Therapy Program; Professor, Research and Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6853
jcambron@nuhs.edu

Camer, Lauren
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Campbell, Rachel
Webmaster
630-889-6552
rcampbell@nuhs.edu

Campione, John
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Cantero, Nancy
Clinic Receptionist, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6491
ncantero@nuhs.edu 

Carey, Peggy
I.L.L. Assistant, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6613
pcarey@nuhs.edu

Cascio, Debbie
Admissions Coordinator, Undergraduate Recruitment
630-889-6577
dcascio@nuhs.edu

Case, Bradford
Instructor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6123
bcase@nuhs.edu 

Cataldo, Sharon
Student Accounts Specialist, Financial Services
630-889-6539
scataldo@nuhs.edu

Chancellor, Nick
Dean, Institutional Effectiveness; Clinical Training & Assessment Clinician
630-889-6632
nchancellor@nuhs.edu

Ciobanu, Simona
Lecturer, Basic Sciences

Coe, Patricia
Supervisor, Massage Therapy Program; ND Clinician
630-889-6729
pcoe@nuhs.edu

Conner, Kristina
Chair, Clinical Sciences; Professor, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6446
kconner@nuhs.edu

Conner, Thor
Lecturer, Clinical Practice

Cramer, Gregory
Dean of Research
630-889-6536
gcramer@nuhs.edu

Curtin, Kevin
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6462
kcurtin@nuhs.edu

D

Darby, Susan A.
Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6534
sdarby@nuhs.edu

Delfosse, Dennis
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Dexheimer, Jennifer
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences
jdexheimer@nuhs.edu

Dhuper, Neha
Assistant Director, Marketing
630-889-6532
ndhuper@nuhs.edu

Dobric, Petra
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Driscoll, Daniel R.
Dean of Institutional Compliance
630-889-6609
ddriscoll@nuhs.edu 

Duarte, Manuel
Professor and Chair, Clinical Practice
630-889-6525
mduarte@nuhs.edu

Dubak, Izabela
University Registrar
630-889-6576
idubak@nuhs.edu

Dybala, Melissa
Lecturer, Clinical Practice
630-889-6727
mdybala@nuhs.edu

E

Edwards, Louise
Lecturer, Naturopathic Medicine
970-946-5942
ledwards@nuhs.edu

Elder, Terry M.
Instructor, Basic and Clinical Sciences
630-889-6710
telder@nuhs.edu 

Ennsmann, Michelle
Lecturer, Clinical Practice
630-889-6727
mennsmann@nuhs.edu 

Evitt, Lauren
Executive Services Coordinator
630-889-6604
levitt@nuhs.edu

Extrom, Josie
Student Accounts Manager, Financial Services
630-889-6558
jextrom@nuhs.edu

F

Fairbank, Jean
Clinic Student Services Coordinator, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6851
jfairbank@nuhs.edu

Faler, Kurt
Assistant Director, Computer Services
630-889-6463
kfaler@nuhs.edu

Fan, Robin
Assistant Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6586
rfan@nuhs.edu 

Fergus, Michael
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6829
mfergus@nuhs.edu

Fior, Timothy
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Ford, Celia
Financial Aid Counselor
630-889-6516
cford@nuhs.edu

Fowler, Misty
Assistant to the Registrar
630-889-6550
mfowler@nuhs.edu 

Fread, Marilyn
Assistant Director, Facilities
630-889-6661
mfread@nuhs.edu

Freeman, Steven
Instructor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6262
sfreeman@nuhs.edu

Fulop, Judy
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

G

Galvanoni, Mark
Director of Facilities
630-889-6661
mgalvanoni@nuhs.edu

Garcia, Maria
Clinic Receptionist, NUHS Whole Health Center - Aurora
630-898-7979
mgarcia@nuhs.edu

Genardo, Patricia
Director, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6597
pgenardo@nuhs.edu

Gerena, David
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957 

German, Brandon
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
630-889-6832
bgerman@nuhs.edu

Gidcumb, David
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6514
dgidcumb@nuhs.edu

Gillette, Anthony
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Glenn, Jenna
Dean of Lincoln College of Postprofessional, Graduate and Continuing Education
630-889-6620
jglenn@nuhs.edu 

Grandberry, Pamela
Medical Records, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6693
pgrandberry@nuhs.edu 

Green, Bart
Associate Editor, NUHS Journals
bgreen@nuhs.edu

Green, Jennifer
Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6453
jgreen@nuhs.edu

Grieve, Thomas
Instructor, Clinical Sciences, Institutional Effectiveness
630-889-6442
tgrieve@nuhs.edu

Guadagno, Carlo
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-803-6125
cguadagno@nuhs.edu

H

Hamilton, Turshá
ND Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6531
thamilton@nuhs.edu

Hansen, Robert
Graphic Designer
630-889-6530
rhansen@nuhs.edu

Hanson, Debbi
Instructor, Chiropractic Medicine - Florida
dhanson@nuhs.edu

Hanson, Kim
Admissions Specialist
630-889-6573
khanson@nuhs.edu

Harrison, W. Scott
Attending Clinician, Whole Health Center - Caruth
727-341-3769
sharrison@nuhs.edu 

Hartley, Keith
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Harvey, Kenya
Education Coordinator, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education
630-889-6622
kharvey@nuhs.edu 

Hatfield, Teri
Assistant Director of Admissions
630-889-6567
thatfield@nuhs.edu

Heiser, Rudy
Adjunct Instructor - Florida
rheiser@nuhs.edu

Heston, Joseph
Resident, Diagnostic Imaging
630-889-6832
jheston@nuhs.edu

Hill, Dennis
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Hill, Jennifer
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Hill, Larry
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6596
lhill@nuhs.edu 

Hodges, Bruce
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Hogan, William J.
Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6522
whogan@nuhs.edu

Holloway, Mary Jolene (MJ)
Instructor, Basic Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Hope, Anne
Technical Services, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6538
ahope@nuhs.edu

Humphreys, C. Robert
Professor, Basic and Clinical Sciences
630-889-6509
rhumphreys@nuhs.edu

I

Iwami, Russ
Associate Professor, Reference Librarian, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6617
riwami@nuhs.edu

J

Jackson, Julia
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
630-889-6542
jjackson@nuhs.edu

Jakubczyk, Renata
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Jane, Melissa
Campus Store
630-889-6527

Jankowski, Steven
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957

Jenkins, James
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Jenkins, Moira
Lecturer, Basic Sciences

Johnson, Claire
Professor and Editor, NUHS Journals
630-297-3290
cjohnson@nuhs.edu

Johnson, Jr., Theodore
Dean of Clinics
630-889-6513
tjohnson@nuhs.edu

Jones, Pamela
Site Coordinator - Florida
727-394-6217
pjones@nuhs.edu

Joseph, Simone
Lecturer, Basic Sciences, Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6454
sjoseph@nuhs.edu

Joubert, Sonia
Instructor, Clinical Practice
Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Aurora
630-898-7979
sjoubert@nuhs.edu 

Jourdan, Michelle
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida 
727-803-6261
mjourdan@nuhs.edu 

Jurik, Anna
DC Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
Associate Professor, Clinical Practice
630-889-6823
ajurik@nuhs.edu
 

K   

Kelly, Janet D.
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6668
jkelly@nuhs.edu 

Kempf, Anthony
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Kempf, Tony
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Khan, Amina
Assistant to the Registrar
630-889-6541
akhan@nuhs.edu

Khan, Muhammad
Professor, Pathology & Clinical Sciences
630-889-6535
mkhan@nuhs.edu

Kim, Hyundo
Assistant Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6483
hkim@nuhs.edu

Kluczynski, Hilary
Site Coordinator - Illinois
630-889-6606
hkluczynski@nuhs.edu

Kobleur, Kristi
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Kobylarz, Marek
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Kornaus, Lorae
Comptroller, Financial Services
630-889-6551
lkornaus@nuhs.edu

Korvatko, Yuri
Associate Professor, Diagnostic Imaging
630-889-6562
ykorvatko@nuhs.edu

Krys, Michael
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Kwon, Yihyun
Associate Professor, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
630-889-6608
ykwon@nuhs.edu

L

Lachowicz, Andrew
Systems Administrator, Computer Services
630-889-6688
alachowicz@nuhs.edu

Lamkin, Peter
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Leverone, Richard
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Liebich, Julia
Chief Clinician, Naturopathic Medicine; Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6560
jliebich@nuhs.edu

Loeber, Kim
Administrative Specialist, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education
630-889-6623
kloeber@nuhs.edu

Lu, Yubin
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Lynn, Patty
Accounts Payable
630-889-6553
plynn@nuhs.edu

Lyonsford, Tanya
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

M

Machini, Marina
Instructor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4185
mymachini@nuhs.edu

Madigan, Dana
Instructor, Research, Institutional Effectiveness
630-889-6447
dmadigan@nuhs.edu

Makowski, John
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Maldonado, Yesenia
Dean of Students
630-889-6546
ymaldonado@nuhs.edu

Malik, Tafheem
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6574
tmalik@nuhs.edu

Manavalan, Sridharan
Assistant Professor and Chair, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4155
smanavalan@nuhs.edu

Martin, Brett
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-623-0146
bmartin@nuhs.edu

McCowan, Brandy
Receptionist, NUHS Whole Health Center - Pinellas Park
727-873-7870
bmccowan@nuhs.edu

McElroy, Joseph
Technical Support - Florida
727-803-6126
jmcelroy@nuhs.edu

McHugh, Tracy
Vice President for Administrative Services, Title IX Coordinator
630-889-6607
tmchugh@nuhs.edu

McRae, Marc
Professor, Basic Sciences
630-889-6592
mmcrae@nuhs.edu

Mensching, Ron
Vice President for Business Services
630-889-6606
rmensching@nuhs.edu

Meredith, Rosetta
Administrative Assistant to the Dean, College of Professional Studies
630-889-6599
rmeredith@nuhs.edu

Metropolis, Andrea
Clerk, Medical Records
630-889-6693
ametropolis@nuhs.edu

Moe, Michela
Admissions Counselor
630-889-6472
mmoe@nuhs.edu

Morgan, Fran
Payroll Coordinator
630-889-6703
fmorgan@nuhs.edu

Mounce, Earnest
Lecturer, Clinical and Allied Health Sciences

Myover-Piotrowski, Erin
Student Services Coordinator, Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6548
emyover@nuhs.edu

Nelson, Donn
Computer Support Technician
630-889-6528
dnelson@nuhs.edu

O

O'Brien, Pamela
Lecturer, Alllied Health Sciences

Olbrysh, Marie
Assistant Director, Publications
630-889-6723
molbrysh@nuhs.edu

Olsen, Christopher
Instructor, Instructional Design
630-889-6723
colsen@nuhs.edu

Ortiz, Beatriz
Administrative Assistant, Alumni and Development
630-889-6701
bortiz@nuhs.edu  

Ott, Mackenzie
Assistant Professor, Basic Sciences - Florida
727-341-4199
mott@nuhs.edu 

P

Parchment, Nikkia
Admissions Coordinator, NUHS - Florida
727-302-6461
nparchment@nuhs.edu

Pearlstein, Leslie
Lecturer, Basic Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Pearson, Nakiesha
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6465
npearson@nuhs.edu

Petz, Jeri
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Phillips, Priscilla
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957 

Piombo, Denise
Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6460
dpiombo@nuhs.edu 

Pocius, Judith
Research Coordinator
630-889-6479
jpocius@nuhs.edu

Porter, Tavares
Financial Aid Counselor
630-889-6515
tporter@nuhs.edu

Powell, David
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957 

Q

R 

Raggs, JoAnn
Staff Accountant
630-889-6563
jraggs@nuhs.edu

Raychel, Shirley
Faculty Support, NUHS-Florida
727-341-3760
sraychel@nuhs.edu

Reina, Hernan
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Reinke, Tari
DC Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6662
treinke@nuhs.edu

Reshamwala, Gaurav 'Guy'
Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Pinellas Park
727-873-7871
greshamwala@nuhs.edu

Richardson, Daniel L.
Assistant Dean, College of Allied Health Sciences and Distance Education
630-889-6224
drichardson@nuhs.edu

Rioch, Kathryn
Instructor, Basic Sciences
krioch@nuhs.edu

Robertson, Susan
Manager, Campus Store
630-889-6543
srobertson@nuhs.edu 

Rodgers, Ann
Campus Security
Cell: 1-630-927-9957 

Rollerson, Joselyn
Admissions Counselor
630-889-6716
jrollerson@nuhs.edu 

Rubio, Baldemar
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Ruof, Erin
Clinician, Salvation Army Clinic; Assistant Professor, Clinical Practice
312-738-4367
equinlan@nuhs.edu

Russ, Sarah
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

S

Salvatore, James
Instructor, Basic Sciences 

Sandman, Terry
Adjunct Faculty - Florida
tsandman@nuhs.edu

Schiller, Donna
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Schipma, Matthew
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences 

Schleinzer, Warren
Assistant Director, Facilities
630-889-6661
wschleinzer@nuhs.edu

Schopa, Colleen
Administrative Services, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6491
cschopa@nuhs.edu

Schramm, Derek
Instructor, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida
727-803-6124
dschramm@nuhs.edu 

Scully, Kaitlin
Senior Education Coordinator, Lincoln College of Postgraduate & Continuing Education
630-889-6622
kscully@nuhs.edu

Settergren, Roy
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Shargo, Vicki
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Clinics and Dean of Research
630-889-6512
vshargo@nuhs.edu

Sheppperd, Joel
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Shiel, Robert
Professor and Chair, Clinical Sciences - Illinois
630-889-6461
rshiel@nuhs.edu

Shish, Jamie
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Sienko, Anna
Maintenance
630-889-6661

Skokos, Angie
Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences; DC Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
630-889-6459
eskokos@nuhs.edu

Smith, Fraser
Assistant Dean, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6718
fsmith@nuhs.edu

Soli, Krista
Lecturer, Allied HealthSciences

Sorensen, Lorinda
Associate Professor, Naturopathic Medicine
630-889-6502
lsorensen@nuhs.edu

Spencer, Joan
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Spencer, Sue
Administrative Assistant, College of Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6544
sspencer@nuhs.edu

Stark, Jasmine
Lecturer, Clinical Practice, NUHS - Florida

Steinke, Nancy
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Stepanovsky, Nerina
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Stiefel, Joseph
President, National University of Health Sciences
630-889-6604
jstiefel@nuhs.edu

Strauss, Daniel
Dean, College of Professional Studies, NUHS-Florida; Associate Professor, Clinical Sciences
727-394-6058
dstrauss@nuhs.edu 

Stretch, George
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Sweeney, Victoria
Director of Communications and Enrollment Services
630-889-6572
vsweeney@nuhs.edu

Swenson, Randy L.
Vice President for Academic Services
630-889-6545
rswenson@nuhs.edu

T

Tortoriello, William
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Toth, Elizabeth
Communications Coordinator
630-889-6529
etoth@nuhs.edu

Tran, Dao
Administrative Services, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
889-630-6491
dtran@nuhs.edu

Trimble, Lori
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Institutional Effectiveness
630-889-6580
ltrimble@nuhs.edu

U   

Unger, Sue
Director of Financial Services
630-889-6565
sunger@nuhs.edu

V

Vaillancourt, Nikki
Tech Services, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6614
nvaillancourt@nuhs.edu

VanAuken, Todd
Lecturer, Basic Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Vazquez, Joseph
Instructor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6506
jvazquez@nuhs.edu

Vicicondi, Thomas
Maintenance
630-889-6661

W

Walsh, Deborah
Circulation Manager, Learning Resource Center
630-889-6610
dwalsh@nuhs.edu

Wang, Zhanxiang
Assistant Dean & Professor, Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine
630-889-6498
zwang@nuhs.edu

Weber, Leah
Assistant Professor, Institutional Effectiveness, Allied Health Sciences
630-889-6496
lweber@nuhs.edu 

Wieland, Mark
Assistant Professor, Clinical Sciences - Florida
727-623-0164
mwieland@nuhs.edu 

Winterstein, James F.
President Emeritus; Professor, Clinical Sciences
630-889-6609
jwinterstein@nuhs.edu

Wisniewski, Heather
Lecturer, Allied Health Sciences

Wozniak, Andrew
Director, Human Resources
630-889-6878
awozniak@nuhs.edu

X

Xie, Guang
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Xu, Jia
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Y

Yambao, Marc
Director, Financial Aid
630-889-6517
myambao@nuhs.edu

Young, Thomas
Instructor, Clinical Sciences, NUHS - Florida

Yurasek, Frank
Lecturer, Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
fyurasek@nuhs.edu

Z

Zaman, Asad
Attending Clinician, NUHS Whole Health Center - Lombard
708-429-3700
zmedigroup@gmail.com

Zhou, Xiaojing
Professor, Acupuncture & Oriental Medicine
630-889-6497
xzhou@nuhs.edu

Zhu, Yu
Lecturer, Clinical Sciences

Zoufal, Lynn
Bursar, Financial Services, 630-889-6732
Grant Account Manager, Research, 630-889-6690
lzoufal@nuhs.edu